I wish I had more time…

To smell the flowers

Flowers

Feel the wind whisper through my hair

Sunset

Capture more photographs

Create some art

crayons

Cook a few meals

But things have been so busy lately, that I am unable to make much use of the little time that I do have. So I’ve been using those snatched moments to read. It seems to be the only thing I am capable of doing these days…

5 responses to “I wish I had more time…

  1. Gorgeous photos….I wish I had more time to do all those things and so much more. Time is really hard to come by these days.

  2. So long as we know you are still around ….. enjoy your life! Love the pics! xx

  3. Carry your camera with you, always. Try finding your photography in your every day life.
    Hope you find more time for the fun stuff!

  4. This absolutely describes my life…. but enjoy the busy times—- because sometimes it is so slow that you miss them….

  5. I know exactly how you feel!! We get so caught up in our busy lives that we forget to set aside time for fun. But when you do get to have fun and relax, enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

